top of page

Lonely Hearts Club

Dear Bridgitte,

I have to make a serious decision and I need your wisdom. I've been working on a relationship with a fabulous lady. She has all the qualities any guy would love and after a year of pursuing her I think it's time to make my move and settle down with her.

What would you think the best strategy would be to get rid of her husband and introduce myself?

Tired of Peeping in Tucson

Mister Peepers,

You are a strange guy all right, but then again, most guys are, If the husband is gullible enough, he might just fall for this. "hey Man, I need your help on saturday to move a bookcase I found on Bermuda Triangle Craigslist. I know you and I haven't seen eachother in forever but you did say you owed me one back in 84.

Meet me with your truck in the middle of the ocean,

and I'll buy the beer.

Then while you are in bermuda triangle drinking beer, you can secret away to

find her on facebook.


 Recent  
 Posts    
bottom of page